Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Become a Member
Board of Directors

New England Business Association is a non-partisan business corporation not organized for profit. Membership in this Association is composed primarily of individuals, partnerships business trusts, governmental bodies and corporations desirous of fostering the growth and health of small businesses and the entrepreneurial spirit.

The Board of Directors is ultimately responsible for determining how best the Association's membership is served as well as the how its policies and programs benefit the small business community as a whole. Through the mission and vision of New England Business Association, each director commits to following the highest of ethical standards and demonstrates a respect for the organization’s membership and guiding principles.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Robin Main, Chair

Partner, Hinckley Allen
401.457.5278 | rmain@hinckleyallen.com

Edward Ostrowski, Treasurer

President, GoldStar Advisory Services, Inc.
617.835.7003 | esostrowski@comcast.net

Brendan King, Secretary

Chief Executive Officer, King and Bishop
781.890.8824 | bking@kingbishop.com

Robert Shea, Vice Chair

Shareholder, Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C. 
617.994.5722 | robert.shea@ogletreedeakins.com

Paul Kelly, Vice Chair

Regional President, Berkshire Bank
781.223.6141 | pfkelly@berkshirebank.com

Ken Smith, Vice Chair

President, BDC Capital
781.928.1100 | kjsmith@bdcnewengland.com

CARL FORSYTHE, Vice Chair

President, Glove Composite Solutions
781.681.6803 | cforsythe@globecomposite.com